鎢合金鏢筒螺紋

所有常用的鎢合金鏢筒螺紋被稱為"2BA",按照英國的標準。較舊的黃銅飛鏢往往有一個1/4英寸的鎢合金鏢筒螺紋。這兩個線程是不兼容的。 1/4英寸的鎢合金鏢筒螺紋是古老的黃銅飛鏢,所以通常當買了鎢鏢是沒有必要擔心。 2BA鎢合金鏢筒螺紋都配備了標準的軸或軟/可移動的技巧,你買的,所以是不應該發生的線程不兼容的問題。

然而,也有一些缺陷。一些鏢廠家供應飛鏢"另類"的連接方法。鏢這種沒有附有一個線程,該軸,它是連接通過只是一個整體和薄的橡膠管修復它。該系統是獨特的- 好或壞的線程系統,但你必須考慮到,該系統的軸,你將不得不依賴於製造商。對於其他公司只提供一個軸等特殊系列是不經濟的。

底線是,如果你是買一個新的鏢把你的舊的零部件,你看,如果你可以使用它們在您的新鏢。如果你買了你的第一個強鏢集,嘗試將廉價的標準備件的店鋪鏢,而不是當你打開盒子時,那些附帶飛鏢。

我們非常感謝收到您的特別設計的鎢合金鏢筒,總是想全力以赴,以滿足任何特定的要求。我們公司的座右銘是,從來沒有最小訂單,但任何人都可以給我們帶來最有潛力的買家。


如果您對我們的鎢合金鏢筒感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Barrel Threads

The usual tungsten barrel threads are called "2BA" which follows a British norm. Older brass darts often have a 1/4 inch thread, these two threads are not compatible. 1/4 inch threads are as ancient as brass darts are, so there usually is no need to worry about that when buying a tungsten dart. Standard shafts or soft/movable tips you buy are equipped with the 2BA thread, so problems with incompatibility of the threads should not occur.

However, there are some pitfalls. Some dart manufacturers supply darts with "alternative" attachment methods. The shaft of this kind of dart isn't attached with a tungsten dart threads, it is attached through just a thin whole and a rubber tube to fix it. This system is unique -- as good or as bad as the thread system, but you have to take into account that for shafts for this system you will have to rely on the manufacturer. For other companies supplying a shaft only for such special series is not economical.

The bottom line is, if you are buying a new dart take your old spare parts with you to see if you can use them on your new dart. If you buy your first strong dart set, try to attach the cheap standard spare parts of the shop to this dart, not the ones that are shipped with the darts when you open the box.

We appreciate very much to receive your particular designs, and always try all out to meet any specific requirement. The motto for our company is that, there never be minimum order, but any one could bring to us the most potential buyer.

If you have any interest in tungsten barrel threads, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.