Dart Ligen

Die World Darts Federation (WDF) wurde 1976 gebildet, der Vertreter von vierzehn (14) Ländern. Die Mitgliedschaft ist offen für die offiziellen nationalen Organisation für Körper Darts in allen Nationen. Incorporated in den USA, als weltweit Federation of Darts Körper, fördert die WDF Förderung der Dartsport unter und zwischen den Gremien, in dem Bemühen um internationale Anerkennung als wichtiger Dart Sport zu gewinnen.

Die WDF ist eine unpolitische, nicht-rassistische und Non-Profit-Organisation zur Erreichung und Aufrechterhaltung der höchstmöglichen Standard der Präsentation und Organisation, auf der ganzen Welt gewidmet.

Die British Darts Organisation oder die BDO kurz, ist ein Darts Organisation. Es war am 7. Januar 1973 in gegründet Olly Croft, OBE im vorderen Raum seines Hauses in Muswell Hill. Der BDO ist Gründungsmitglied der World Darts Federation, die 1976 gegründet wurde.

Die BDO umfasst 64 Mitglied Grafschaften in Großbritannien und organisiert Turniere für Akteure vor Recht bis hin zu professionellem Niveau.

Die BDO legen Sie die Regeln, die die Partie Dart, einschließlich der Größe des zu werfen Oche (2.37m / 7ft 9 ¼ inches) und die Höhe und die Abmessungen der Platine zu regieren. Die BDO organisierte die erste World Professional Darts Championship im Jahr 1978, bekannt seit vielen Jahren als The Embassy - aufgrund seiner Förderung durch Imperial Tobacco. oder Lakeside kurz - Es ist nun wie das Lakeside World Professional Darts Championship bekannt.

Die Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) ist eine professionelle Darts Organisation, im Vereinigten Königreich im Jahre 1992 gegründet, als eine Gruppe von führenden professionellen Spielern aus der offiziell anerkannten British Darts Organisation aufgeteilt. Barry Hearn, seit langer Zeit eine etablierte Sportarten Promotor, dem aktuellen Vorsitzenden.

Der PDC entwickelt und hält mehrere Wettbewerbe, ua Meisterschaft seinen eigenen jährlichen World Professional Darts Championship. Es läuft auch eine eigene Weltrangliste basiert auf Spieler Performances. Die PDC hat verschiedene Ranking Wettbewerben, die in den jährlichen Kalender gehalten werden wie die UK Open, Las Vegas Desert Classic, World Match spielen und den Weltmeisterschaften im Alexandra Palace, London.

Die Internationale Dart Players Association (IDPA) wurde 1994 eingeweiht und ist ein unabhängiges Gremium, Darts offiziell von der World Darts Federation und alle seine nationalen Dachverbänden anerkannt und besteht aus Spielern beider Geschlechter aus der ganzen Welt.

Da ist der Auffassung IDPA hat ein Forum für Diskussion und Kooperation zwischen allen Akteuren und Darts Leitungsgremien der WDF erstellt. Das Forum, das geschaffen wurde spielt eine wichtige und wesentliche Rolle in den Dartsport und hat sich von großem Nutzen und Unterstützung für alle Dartspieler geworden.

Neben diesen vier Berufsverbände gibt es verschiedene Ligen Darts in jeder Stadt, wo Dart gespielt werden, die aktuelle Rangliste, Turnier Inserate und lokale Informationen bietet Dart.

Wenn Sie Interesse an Dart haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per Email kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon:+86 592 5129696.

Dart Leagues

Dart Leagues in the World

there are many famous dart leagues all over the world, such as World Darts Federation (WDF),Professional Darts Corporation (PDC), British Darts Organization(BDO),etc.

The World Darts Federation (WDF) which is one of a famous dart leagues was formed in 1976, by representatives of fourteen (14) nations. Membership is open to the official National organizing body for Darts in all nations. Incorporated in the USA, as a world-wide federation of darts bodies, the WDF encourages the promotion of the Sport of Darts among and between those bodies, in an effort to gain international recognition for Darts as a major Sport.

The WDF is a non-political, non-racial and non-profit making organization dedicated toward achieving and maintaining the highest possible standard of presentation and organization, around the world.

The British Darts Organization is another famous dart leagues, or the BDO for short, is a darts organization. It was founded on 7 January 1973 by Olly Croft, OBE in the front room of his home in Muswell Hill. The BDO is a founder member of the World Darts Federation which was formed in 1976.

The BDO comprises 64 member counties in Britain and organizes tournaments for grass roots players right the way up to professional level.

The BDO set the rules which govern the game of darts, including the size of the throwing oche (2.37m / 7ft 9 ¼ inches) and the height and dimensions of the board. The BDO organized the first World Professional Darts Championship in 1978, known for many years as The Embassy - due to its sponsorship by Imperial Tobacco. It is now known as the Lakeside World Professional Darts Championship - or Lakeside for short.

The Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) is a professional darts organization, established in the United Kingdom during 1992, when a group of leading professional players split from the officially-recognized British Darts Organization. Barry Hearn, a long-time established sports promoter, is its current chairman.

The PDC developed and holds several championship competitions including its own annual World Professional Darts Championship. It also runs its own world rankings based on players' performances. The PDC has various ranking competitions that are held in the annual calendar such as the UK Open, Las Vegas Desert Classic, World Match play and the World Championship held at the Alexandra Palace, London.

The International Dart Players Association (IDPA) was inaugurated in 1994 and is an independent darts body that is officially recognized by the World Darts Federation and all it’s National Governing Bodies and consists of players of both sexes from around the world.

Since it’s conception the IDPA has created a forum for discussion and co-operation between all players and darts governing bodies of the WDF. The forum that has been created plays an important and essential role in the sport of darts and has proved have become of great benefit and assistance to all dart players.

Besides these four famous dart leagues, there are various darts leagues in every city where darts are played, which offers current standings, tournament listings and local dart information.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.