著名飛鏢聯盟

世界飛鏢聯合會(WDF)成立於1976年,由十四(14)個國家的代表。會員資格是向所有飛鏢官方組織開放的。在美國註冊成立,作為一個全球性的飛鏢團體聯合會,WDF鼓勵促進這些組織機構之間的飛鏢運動,並在努力獲得國際對於飛鏢作為一項大的體育賽事的認可。

WDF是一個非政治性,非種族和非牟利組織,致力於為實現在世界各地盡可能保持最高標準的代表組織。

英國飛鏢組織,或簡稱BDO,是一個飛鏢組織。它成立於1973年1月7日由奧利克羅夫特,OBE,他的家在Muswell小山在前面的房間。 BDO是成立於1976年的世界飛鏢聯合會的創始成員之一。

BDO包括64個成員縣在英國舉辦的專業的水平的基層球員的比賽方式。 BDO設定的規則治理的飛鏢遊戲,包括大小的投擲奧凱(2.37米/7英尺9¼英寸)的高度和尺寸的鏢靶。香港立信德豪會計師事務所舉辦的世界職業飛鏢錦標賽於1978年舉辦,以多年的大使而著名- 由於帝國煙草公司的讚助。它是目前已知作為湖濱的世界職業飛鏢錦標賽- 或簡稱湖濱。

專業飛鏢公司(PDC)是一家專業飛鏢組織,於1992年在英國成立,當一組領先的專業玩家從官方認可的英國飛鏢組織中分裂開來。巴里- 赫恩,經過較長時間的成立體育發展,是它的現任主席。

PDC的開發,並擁有多項冠軍的比賽,包括它自己的每年一度的世界職業飛鏢錦標賽。根據球員的表現,它還可以提高它自己的世界排名。 PDC在每年都會有不同形式的比賽,如英國公開賽,拉斯維加斯沙漠精英賽,世界比洞賽舉行的世界錦標賽在倫敦亞歷山大宮(Alexandra Palace)。

國際飛鏢運動員協會(IDPA)正式成立於1994年,是一個獨立的的飛鏢機構,正式認可的世界飛鏢聯合會和所有的國家管理機構,由來自世界各地的飛鏢玩家。

由於它的理念,IDPA創造了一個論壇,討論和所有球員和飛鏢的WDF理事機構之間的合作。已建立的論壇,在飛鏢運動中起著重要的,重要的作用,並已被證明已經成為很大的好處,並協助所有飛鏢玩家。

除了這四個專業組織,有不同的飛鏢聯賽中在不同的城市舉行,並且提供不同的飛鏢清單,地方飛鏢信息。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Dart Leagues

Dart Leagues in the World

there are many famous dart leagues all over the world, such as World Darts Federation (WDF),Professional Darts Corporation (PDC), British Darts Organization(BDO),etc.

The World Darts Federation (WDF) which is one of a famous dart leagues was formed in 1976, by representatives of fourteen (14) nations. Membership is open to the official National organizing body for Darts in all nations. Incorporated in the USA, as a world-wide federation of darts bodies, the WDF encourages the promotion of the Sport of Darts among and between those bodies, in an effort to gain international recognition for Darts as a major Sport.

The WDF is a non-political, non-racial and non-profit making organization dedicated toward achieving and maintaining the highest possible standard of presentation and organization, around the world.

The British Darts Organization is another famous dart leagues, or the BDO for short, is a darts organization. It was founded on 7 January 1973 by Olly Croft, OBE in the front room of his home in Muswell Hill. The BDO is a founder member of the World Darts Federation which was formed in 1976.

The BDO comprises 64 member counties in Britain and organizes tournaments for grass roots players right the way up to professional level.

The BDO set the rules which govern the game of darts, including the size of the throwing oche (2.37m / 7ft 9 ¼ inches) and the height and dimensions of the board. The BDO organized the first World Professional Darts Championship in 1978, known for many years as The Embassy - due to its sponsorship by Imperial Tobacco. It is now known as the Lakeside World Professional Darts Championship - or Lakeside for short.

The Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) is a professional darts organization, established in the United Kingdom during 1992, when a group of leading professional players split from the officially-recognized British Darts Organization. Barry Hearn, a long-time established sports promoter, is its current chairman.

The PDC developed and holds several championship competitions including its own annual World Professional Darts Championship. It also runs its own world rankings based on players' performances. The PDC has various ranking competitions that are held in the annual calendar such as the UK Open, Las Vegas Desert Classic, World Match play and the World Championship held at the Alexandra Palace, London.

The International Dart Players Association (IDPA) was inaugurated in 1994 and is an independent darts body that is officially recognized by the World Darts Federation and all it’s National Governing Bodies and consists of players of both sexes from around the world.

Since it’s conception the IDPA has created a forum for discussion and co-operation between all players and darts governing bodies of the WDF. The forum that has been created plays an important and essential role in the sport of darts and has proved have become of great benefit and assistance to all dart players.

Besides these four famous dart leagues, there are various darts leagues in every city where darts are played, which offers current standings, tournament listings and local dart information.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.