叫三飞镖规则

叫三飞镖规则

叫三飞镖规则是一个很好的锻炼飞镖准确度的游戏。可以由任何数量的人或者小队组成。

叫三飞镖规则目标

叫三飞镖规则的目标就是在10轮飞镖游戏结束后取得最高的分数。

叫三飞镖规则得分

选手的名字按照顺序写在计分板的上。比赛规则根据预赛中,选手向镖靶投掷飞镖,最靠近牛眼的选手优先投掷飞镖。数字1到10分别写在记分牌中间,这样代表总共10轮比赛。

叫三游戏: 第一个选手准备投掷飞镖,下一个要投掷的选手叫出三个数字,这三个数字要取消,第一个选手不能投掷这三个数字,这三个数字可以使从1到20里选,或者牛眼。

在叫三飞镖规则中,第一个选手按照对手叫出的三个数字每次投掷1个飞镖。当飞镖落到叫出的数字的上面的时候才可以计分,并且要按照顺序。薄的外层双倍区记两分,薄的内部的三倍区的环记录三分,剩下的区域记录1分。如果击中牛眼,外部牛眼记录两分,内部牛眼记录3分。

击中的总数值写在比赛轮次的后面,下一个选手接着投掷飞镖。在叫三飞镖规则中,10轮比赛结束后,最后比赛得分最高的选手获胜。

叫三飞镖规则策略

叫三飞镖规则没有特别的策略,只是投镖的准确性。如果你和对手投掷飞镖游戏,你需要知道对手的优点和弱点然后根据对手的弱点来给对手制造麻烦。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Call Three Dart Rule

Call Three Dart Rule

This is an excellent practice game to really sharpen your accuracy around the board. It may be played by any number of players or teams.

The Object of Call Three Dart Rule

The object is to have the highest score after 10 rounds of play.

The Scoring of Call Three Dart Rule

The players names are written across the top of the score board in order. Playing order is determined by a throw at bullseye, closest dart plays first. The numbers 1 through 10 are written down the center of the board to indicate the 10 rounds of play.

The Play: The first player goes to the line and the player who is to throw next calls off three numbers for the first player to hit. Any three numbers may be used, 1-20 and bullseyes.

Under call three rules, the first player now throws ONE dart at each of the three numbers in the order called out. Only darts that land in the called out numbers count and they only count in the proper order. The thin outer "doubles" ring counts as 2 points, the thin inner "triples" ring counts as 3 points and the remaining area of the number count as 1 point. If bullseyes are used, the outer bullseye counts as 2 points and the inner bullseye counts as three points.

The total that was hit is written next to the round-number and play continues on to the next player. In call three rules, after all ten rounds are played, the player with the highest total score wins.

The Strategy of Call Three Dart Rule

This game has no stategy, it is a game of accuracy. If you play on a dart team with your opponent(s), you should try to stick to numbers that give them trouble during league games.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.