黃銅飛鏢

黃銅飛鏢是一種柔軟的合金。黃銅飛鏢是由眾所周知的金屬銅和鋅製成。由於黃銅在這三種金屬中式最輕的,所以它很容易製成不同形狀的產品。用黃銅製品也是很方便的。相對於鎳銀飛鏢,鎢飛鏢和鋼尖飛鏢飛鏢之間,黃銅飛鏢應該是最輕的金屬。

黃銅飛鏢-01
黃銅飛鏢-02

黃銅飛鏢有一個高品質且價格低廉。我們的黃銅飛鏢,你可以找到一個很好的解決方案,通過它您可以嘗試的風格和重量。如果您滿意的質量,那麼你就可以訂購更昂貴的一套。

黃銅飛鏢的鏢翼和鏢葉可能有不同,這些黃銅飛鏢。這些套桶,黃銅,黃銅飛鏢。黃銅飛鏢,鋁葉,這些都只是非常適合初學者。黃銅飛鏢每個的重量是近16至20克,包括包裝的鏢套。其中也包括額外的的酒窩提示,隨著黑溝。由滾花的飛鏢就很容易被拋出去。

根據黃銅飛鏢這些特徵,近年來軟式飛鏢很流行,多年來這些功能。塗有黑色滾花的黃銅飛鏢筒很受歡迎,二者的結合使飛鏢體現了飛鏢的最大的賣點,並使排他性的和最暢銷的飛鏢之一。如果購買整套黃銅飛鏢,會獲得額外的贈品。

由於握飛鏢姿勢也很重要,塗有黑色滾花的黃銅飛鏢筒很容易被握住,帶黑色塗層的滾花黃銅飛鏢使人很容易掌控飛鏢,並順利拋出。

我們非常感謝收到您的特別設計的黃銅飛鏢,並且會全力以赴進行生產以滿足任何特定的要求。我們公司的座右銘是,從來沒有最小訂單,但任何人都可以給我們帶來最有潛力的黃銅飛鏢買家。


如果您對我們的黃銅飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Brass Darts

Brass is a soft alloy. It is made of copper and zinc which are well known metals. Since brass is the lightest of the three it is easy for the manufacturers to transform brass in different shapes. It is also convenient to work with brass made object. The brass darts are supposed to be the lightest among the rest of the metallic darts such as nickel silver darts, tungsten darts and steel tip darts.

Brass Darts

The brass darts have a high quality and are inexpensive. With our brass darts you can find an excellent solution by which you can experiment with style and weight. If you are satisfied with the quality then you can order a more expensive set.

The flights and shafts may have a variation in these brass darts. These sets of brass darts have barrels of brass. The aluminum shafts in these brass darts are just great for beginners. The weight of each brass dart is nearly 16 to 20 grams and has packaging wallet. These also include extra dimple tips and come along with black grooves. These darts have easy to throw compact barrels these darts have well positioned knurling.

Due to these features it has been supposed to be popular soft-tip dart over the years. Brass barrels and black coated knurled darts are custom cut by these brass darts. The combination of brass barrels and knurled darts make it exclusive and one of the best selling darts. You get extra tips with a set of these brass darts.

As grip and control of brass are also important therefore back knurled and ringed barrels are created precisely in order to give you good grip and control over the dart. Black coated these brass darts having smoothly finished barrels provides a contrast to the grip made by the grooves and knurls.

We appreciate very much to receive your particular designs, and always try all out to meet any specific requirement. The motto for our company is that, there never be minimum order, but any one could bring to us the most potential buyer.

If you have any interest in brass darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.