镖靶高度

世界飞镖联合会管理飞镖所有成员国的国家组织机构,包括美国。 世界飞镖联合会设置官方飞镖镖靶高度条例并在其全球会员强制执行这些规则。

镖靶高度

1. 镖靶高度应该是镖靶的中心牛眼位置要离地面五英尺八英寸。这样牛眼刚好和一个六英尺的人的眼睛持水平状态。把镖靶按照这个尺寸挂到墙上可以很容易的射击。

镖靶尺寸

2. 飞镖靶尺寸为453.0毫米,加上或减去3毫米的。双环的外边缘的直径测量340.0毫米,和高音环的外边缘的直径测量214.0毫米。靶心的直径测量12.7毫米;,25点一圈尺寸31.8毫米。

世界飞镖联合会

3. WDF监督来自67个国家的超过30万的玩家,每个成员都遵循的飞镖镖靶高度指引。的的WDF可能改变一个飞镖各项比赛的官方镖靶高度。


如果您对我们的镖靶感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Dartboard Height

The World Darts Federation governs the national organizing bodies of darts in all member nations, including the United States. The WDF sets the official dartboard height regulations and enforces those rules among its worldwide members.

Dartboard Height

1. The center of the bullseye should measure exactly five feet, eight inches from the floor. This would place the bullseye at eye level for a six-foot tall person. Hanging the dart board from the center of the back of it makes this measurement easier to achieve.

Board Dimensions

2. The dartboard measures 453.0 mm, plus or minus three mm. The diameter of the outside edge of the double ring measures 340.0 mm and the diameter of the outside edge of the treble ring measures 214.0 mm. The bullseye's diameter measures 12.7 mm; the 25-point ring around it measures 31.8 mm.

World Darts Federation

3. The WDF oversees more than 300,000 players from 67 nations; each of whom follow the dart board height guidelines. The WDF may change the official dartboard height for all competitions.

If you have any interest in dartboards, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.