钨飞镖类型

钨的比重为19.3(20℃),因此它是一种非常致密的材料。钨飞镖可制成各种尺寸和含量,根据其密度可分为三种类型,分别为低密度钨镖,中密度飞镖和高密度飞镖。

低密度钨飞镖是指65钨,70钨和75钨的飞镖,密度约为13.20~14.60g / cm3;中密度钨飞镖是指80钨,85钨,密度约为15.40~16.00g / cm3;高密度钨飞镖是指90钨,95钨,密度约为16.9~18.00g / cm3。

由于钨镖可由65钨至95钨制成,具有不同的重量。根据重量,钨飞镖可分为三种类型:较轻的钨镖,常规重量的钨飞镖和较重的钨飞镖。

较轻的钨镖重量约为14~19克,通常这类飞镖都是软尖飞镖。软尖球员对于飞镖重量的选择不会那么多。机器操作员和联盟设定的限制通常低于20克。世界冠军丹尼斯普里斯特利投掷14克飞镖。

常规重量的钨镖是指重量约为20~25克的飞镖。钢尖飞镖的重量通常为20~25克。人们通常喜欢选择24克钨镖,25克钨镖和26克钨镖投掷。

较重的钨镖是指重量超过25克的飞镖。 Raymond van Barneveld投掷26克飞镖,最重的钨飞镖重50克。

中钨在线可以提供21克、24克、25克、26克等飞镖等,价格便宜。

询价 & 订购

Tungsten Darts Type

Tungsten has a specific gravity of 19.3(20 ℃ ), so it is a very dense material. tungsten darts could be made into various sizes and contents, Tungsten darts could be divided into three types according to their density, they are low density tungsten dart, medium density dart and high density dart.

Low density tungsten darts refer to the dart which contend is 65 tungsten,70 tungsten and 75tungsten,and the density of low density tungsten dart is about 13.20~14.60g/cm3.

Middle density tungsten darts refer to the dart which contend is 80 tungsten,85 tungsten,and the density of middle density tungsten dart is about 15.40~16.00g/cm3.

High density tungsten darts refer to the dart which contend is 90 tungsten, 95 tungsten,and the density of middle density tungsten dart is about 16.9~18.00g/cm3.

As tungsten darts could be made by 65 tungsten to 95 tungsten, tungsten darts have different weight. Tungsten darts could be divided in to three types according to the weights:Lighter tungsten darts, regular weight tungsten darts and heavier tungsten darts.

Lighter tungsten darts refer to the tungsten darts which weight is about14~19 grams, usually such darts are soft tip darts. Soft tip players won't have that much of a choice for their dart weight. The limit set by the machine operators and leagues usually is below 20 grams. World champions, Dennis Priestley throws 14 gram darts.

Regular weight tungsten darts refer to the darts which weight is about 20~25grams.The steel tip darts usually weight 20~25grams.People usually like to choose 24g tungsten darts,25grams tungsten darts and 26g tungsten darts to throw.

Heavier tungsten darts refers to the darts which weight is more than 25grams. Raymond van Barneveld throws 26 gram darts, and the heaviest tungsten darts is weights 50gram.

We could offer 21grams tungsten darts, 24grams tungsten darts, 25grams tungsten darts,26grams tungsten darts etc with cheap price.

 

If you have any interest in tungsten darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.