酒吧飛鏢

作為一家專業的有競爭性的活動,飛鏢是一個傳統的酒吧遊戲,首先在英聯邦被接受(第一個國家正式接受飛鏢是一項運動)整個聯邦包括,荷蘭,愛爾蘭,斯堪的那維亞國家,美國美國,加拿大和其他地方。

酒吧飛鏢遊戲,是一個所有的人不管年齡,性別,級別都可以玩的遊戲- 完美的酒吧體育遊戲。事實上,在大部分的英國酒吧即使在最黑暗的角落,你會發現一個飛鏢鏢靶。

怎麼玩酒吧飛鏢

酒吧飛鏢-第一步                                                                   

向酒吧管理員要一副飛鏢工具。 darts on board01

酒吧飛鏢-第二步

請確保你的視線練習一些練習罰球。

酒吧飛鏢-第三步

了解基本的規則。當投擲一個飛鏢,你需要站在後面的鏢線,這是約5英尺的飛鏢鏢靶。在輪到對手前每個玩家有三個罰球。

酒吧飛鏢-第四步

知道如何得分。甲飛鏢盤被分成20數字(1到20),在中心與牛眼。所以,如果你打了1,你拿到1分。然而,區域的外側上的數目是值得的點的數目的兩倍的區域內的數字是值得三重。靶心是價值50的靶心周圍的區域是價值25。得分最高的是180,這是三進三同20多。

酒吧飛鏢-第五步

玩01遊戲。這是在酒吧里最流行的飛鏢遊戲。這兩名球員無論是從301或501開始,最先到達0的時贏家。聽起來很容易吧?好了,美中不足的是,你必須完成一個雙。例如,如果你需要贏得你的目標應為雙2。如果你打比得分高的分數,例如5,就結束。

酒吧飛鏢-第六步

在時鐘旁玩。在這家酒館遊戲中,每個玩家已經達到每個號碼按升序排列,從1到20,然後最後的靶心。第一個完成的是獲勝者。

酒吧飛鏢-第七步

殺手鐧。當很多人玩這個遊戲時,這個遊戲是一個有點粗暴和很大的樂趣。基本上每個玩家在一開始就扔一個飛鏢的數量。我們的想法是打你的電話號碼五次,然後有五次生命,把你變成一個殺手。當你是一個殺手的時候,你可以去打其他玩家的號碼,每次你打它失去了他們的生命。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Darts Pubs

How are metal powders made?

As well as being a professional competitive activity, darts is a traditional pub game, commonly played in the United Kingdom (the first country to officially recognize darts as a sport), across the Commonwealth, the Netherlands, Ireland , the Scandinavian countries, the United States, Canada and elsewhere.

Darts, a game that truly anyone, of any size, age, gender and level of drunkenness can compete on even terms--the perfect pub sport. In fact, you will find a dart board in the darkest corner of most pubs in Britain.

How to Play Pub Darts

Step 1                                                                    

Ask the barman for a set of his best darts.  darts on board01

Step 2

Make sure you get your eye in and have a few practice throws.

Step 3

Understand the basic rules. When throwing a dart you need to stand behind the dart line, which is about 5 foot from the board. Each player has three throws before its the next players turn.

Step 4

Know how to score. A dartboard is divided into twenty numbers (1 to 20) with a bullseye in the center. So if you hit a 1 you get 1 point. However, the area on the outside of the number is worth double the number of points and the area inside the number is worth triple. The bullseye is worth 50 and the area around the bullseye is worth 25. The highest score available is 180, which is three triple 20s.

Step 5

Play 01. This is the most popular darts game played in pubs. Both players start either from 301 or 501 and the winner is the first person to work their way back to 0. Sound easy? Well, the catch is you have to finish on a double. For example if you need 4 to win you should be aiming for double 2. If you hit a score higher than that score, for example a 5, it's end of go.

Step 6

Play around the clock. In this pub game each player has hit each number in ascending order, from 1 to 20, and then finally the bullseye. The winner is whoever finishes first.

Step 7

Play killer. This game is a bit more rowdy and great fun when played in large groups. Basically each player starts off by throwing one dart and the number they hit is their number for the game. The idea is then to hit your number five times to give yourself five lives, turning you into a killer. When you are a killer, you can then go for the other player's numbers, losing them a life every time you hit it.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.