Killer-Dart-Regel

Killer kann eine ziemlich rücksichtslose Spiel sein, aber es kann auch viel Spaß bei friends.Each Spieler wirft einen Dart mit der "gegenüberliegenden" Seite. (ZB werfen Rechtshänder linkshändig) nach dem Zufallsprinzip zu bestimmen seine eigene Nummer. Wenn ein Spieler verfehlt das Board oder schlägt eine Reihe bereits getroffen, er oder sie wirft erneut. Jeder Spieler versucht zuerst, das Doppelte des eigenen Reihe zu treffen. Wenn dies erreicht ist, der Spieler wird als "Killer" bekannt und ein K ist nach seinem Namen auf der Anzeigetafel aufgestellt.

Sobald Sie sind ein Killer, Sie dann Ziel für die anderen Spieler verdoppelt. Jeder Spieler hat drei Leben und sobald Ihr Doppel wurde dreimal Sie aus dem Spiel treffen, der letzte Spieler, der gewinnt. Seien Sie vorsichtig, wenn Sie Ihr eigenes Doppel, nachdem Sie sich zu einem Mörder haben, verlieren Sie ein Leben getroffen, so ist es möglich, sich selbst zu töten.

killer

Killer-Strategien
Das Wichtigste in diesem Spiel zu tun ist, ein Mörder so schnell wie möglich zu werden, je früher man sich zu einem Mörder desto besser sind Ihre Gewinnchancen. Sie müssen auch den Überblick über Ihre Gegner zu halten; Sie müssen wissen, wer ist für Sie Spritzen und wer nicht eine Bedrohung. Sie sollten diese anderen Mörder vor sich Gedanken über diejenigen, die noch versuchen, einer zu werden. Das Spiel kann sich rücksichtslos, wenn zwei oder mehr Spieler zu entscheiden Bande auf jemanden, aber denken Sie daran es ist nur ein Spiel und Spaß zu haben.

Killer-Variationen
Killer auf Anhieb. Nachdem die Spieler ihre Zahlen bestimmen jeder beginnt das Spiel als ein Killer.

Mit Killer Triples. Gespielt wie herkömmliche Killer aber die Dreifach-Ring wird anstelle des Doppel-Ring verwendet.

Killer - Verlieren Sie Ihr Status. In dieser Variante, wenn Sie Ihren eigenen Hit doppelt, nachdem er ein Killer, können Sie Ihre Mörder Status verlieren und müssen Ihr Doppel wieder treffen, um es zurückzugewinnen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an Darts haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per Email kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon:+86 592 5129696.

chinatungsten online ESTABLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Dart Playing Killer Rules

Dart Playing Killer Rules

Dart playing killer rules can be a pretty ruthless game but it can also be great fun among friends. Each player throws one dart with the "opposite" hand.  (e.g., right-handers throw left-handed) to determine randomly his or her own number.  If a player misses the board or hits a number already taken, he or she throws again. Each player first tries to hit the double of his or her own number. When this is achieved, the player is known as a "killer" and a K is placed after his name on the scoreboard. 

Once you are a killer in dart playing killer rules, you then aim for the other players doubles. Each player has three lives and once your double has been hit three times you are out of the game; the last player standing wins. Be careful though, if you hit your own double after you have become a killer, you lose a life, so it is possible to kill yourself.

dart_rules_killer

Strategies of Dart Playing Killer Rules


The most important thing to do in dart playing killer rules is to become a killer as fast as possible, the earlier you become a killer the better your chances of winning. You also need to keep track of your opponents; you need to know who is gunning for you and who isn't a threat. You should take out other killers before worrying about those who are still trying to become one. The game can become ruthless when two or more players decide to gang up on someone, but remember it's just a game and have some fun.

Variations of Dart Playing Killer Rules


Killer Straight Off. After the players determine their numbers everyone begins the game as a killer.

Killer With Triples. Played the same as conventional killer but the triple ring is used instead of the double ring.

Killer - Lose your Status. In this variation, if you hit your own double after becoming a killer, you lose your killer status and must hit your double again to reclaim it.

If there were something about dart playing killer rules you need but do not find, please do not hesitate to contact us at sales@chinatungsten.com; sales@xiamentungsten.com or telephone at 86 592 5129696

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of Tungsten Wire]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Wire]  [China Tungsten]  [Tungsten Wire]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Copper Tungsten]  [Tungsten Jewelry] [Fishing Sinkers]  [Tungsten Powder]  [Bucking Bar]  [Dart Shop]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [Chatroulette]  [Infosys]  [Tungsten Wire]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Metals Price]
    [Xiamen Tungsten]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com; sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2009 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved