鏢翼

dart flight飛鏢鏢翼是飛鏢的後面的鰭片或翅膀,它們由各種各樣的材料製成有助於飛鏢在飛行過程中的穩定,飛鏢鏢翼不產生阻力,只是保證在飛行的過程中的平衡。 (飛機機翼產生升力由他們的彎曲形狀的手段,而飛鏢鏢翼是平坦的。)

飛鏢鏢翼有許多不同的形狀/顏色和款式,鏢翼是突破口之一,質量差的鏢翼不容易投擲,所以當投擲飛鏢或參加飛鏢比賽時要備用一些鏢翼。

同樣重要的是在連接飛鏢鏢桿和鏢翼時要把飛鏢鏢翼給分散開,確保鏢翼和鏢桿呈90度而不是平衡的,如果鏢翼沒有裝好,飛鏢在投擲過程中就不會平穩。在投鏢的過程中要保持飛鏢的平衡,鏢翼是必須的。為了保護好鏢翼,由一個被稱為飛鏢保護器的設備。

鏢翼類型

硬式鏢翼由塑型較好的塑料製成,在製造過程中表層由被熱密封。因為塑料很硬,它不像軟式鏢翼一樣很容易被撕斷,然而,它們一旦被撕斷或被毀掉,再也不能黏貼到一起。

尼龍鏢翼是由放裂尼龍織物造成的,是迄今為​​止最耐用的鏢翼,這種鏢翼很硬不容易被撕裂,尼龍鏢翼有各式各樣的顏色並且也可以做成不同的款式。

滌綸或其他相似的材料也可以做成浮雕結構相似類型的硬式鏢翼。

軟式鏢翼是由柔軟的印有多種圖案和款式的塑料板折疊而成。

紙飛鏢鏢翼是由紙做成的,特點是容易掌握,你可以根據這個頁面學會如何用紙做飛鏢鏢翼。

鏢翼類型

圖片中的一般用的鏢翼都是標準的,其他的還有稱為"梨型","風箏型","燈籠型" 還有很多其他的類型可以用的。當今的市場上有很多不同類型和款式的飛鏢鏢翼,有1000多種不同的類型和款式可以選擇,這裡有幾種類型供您選擇,(您可以參照右圖)。但是作為初學者建議您使用標準類型的鏢翼。

為什麼鏢翼可以分為不同的類型?

飛鏢鏢翼的表面影響飛鏢的飛行。作為索引,細的或風箏類型的更好。這種類型的鏢翼通常是為軟式飛鏢設計的。然而梨型,標準型或漩渦型的通常適合比較中性或很重的硬式飛鏢設計的。根據投鏢的方式不同,大多數飛鏢中都可以用所有的鏢翼,我們的建議是試著用不同類型的鏢翼,從中找到最適合你的投鏢方式的一款。

 

flight shapes

飛鏢鏢翼最重要的使用規則是:

1) 在三種以上的飛鏢是使用相同的鏢翼。

2) 使用飛鏢鏢翼時要展開。

例如:平坦的鏢翼是非常糟糕的!當你把新的鏢翼放到飛鏢上時都會比較平,在使用新的飛鏢鏢翼時都要先延伸一下。

飛鏢鏢翼調試好:好!飛鏢鏢翼就是這樣伸展開來。只有把飛鏢的鏢翼伸展開來才會保證飛鏢的正常飛行。


如果您對我們的鏢翼感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Dart Flights

dart flightDarts flights are the fins or wings found at the back of a dart. They serve to stabilize the dart during flight and are made of various materials. Dart flights do not generate lift. Flights only resist motion away from the centerline of the dart. (Airplane wings generate lift by means of their curved shape, whereas darts flights are flat.)

Dart Flights come in many different shapes / colours and designs, and is one of the items that will be broken first, a bad flight make the throw worse, so always keep some spare flights when you throwing darts or participating in tournaments.

It’s also important to spread your dart flights when you mount it on the shaft. Make sure of that the angels are around 90 degrease, and not flat mounted, if the flights are not properly mounted the darts is not that stabilized when you throw them. Flights are necessary for the dart to stabilize in the air when you throw it.To keep your flights stablized ,there is a small device called flight protector.

Dart Flights Types

Hard dart flights are made of a stiff polyester plastic that holds shape well. The layers are permanently sealed together by heat during manufacture. Because the plastic is harder, they don't tear as easily as Soft Flights,however if they do tear, they cannot be resealed and are ruined.

Nylon dart flights, made of ripstop nylon fabric, ar by far the most durable type of darts flight. These dart flights are are very hard to tear.Nylon Flights are available in solid colors and dozens of printed designs.

Dimplx, ribtex and other similar styles are actually hard dart flights which have been embossed with a texture.

Soft dart flights are made of a flexible plastic sheet, preprinted with a variety of designs and then folded into shape.

Paper dart flights are made of papers,which are very easy to handle,you can visit the page of how to make a paper filght.

Dart Flights Shapes

The flight shape in the pictures above is called "standard". Other shapes are called "pear", "kite"," Lantern", and many more are available.Today there are many different shapes and styles of flights on the market. There are 1,000’s of different designs, styles to choose from. Here are a few examples of the many shapes( Yon can refer to the picture on the right).But for getting started you should use the "standard" shape.

Why do dart flights come in different shapes?

Wing surface area affects the dart flights. As a guide, slim or kite shapes are better on lighter barrels. This type of flights is most used by soft darts players. Whilst, pear, standard and vortex shapes are suitable for medium to heavy darts, and used by steel darts players. You can use all flights on most darts it all depends on your throwing style, so my advice is to try out different shapes and figure out witch shape fits your throwing style.

flight shapes

The most important rules for handling dart flights are:

1) Always use the same flight shape on all your 3 darts.

2) Always spread your flights.

Look: flat dart flights are very bad! When you put new flights on your darts it is likely that the result looks like this. You will have to do some manual "spreading" work with every new flight.

Dart flights correctly spread: good! This flight is spread correctly. You must spread your dart flights because only this guarantees a proper flight of the dart.

If you have any interest in dart flights, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.