五十一过五飞镖规则

五十一过五飞镖规则是很难的一个飞镖游戏规则,需要很准确的投掷技术。这个游戏需要很强的练习或者热身。根据游戏规则需要用到镖靶上所有的数值,但是5,10,15,20是最受欢迎的。在五十一过五游戏中每轮总的得分除以5的分数。每轮中的分数必须是可以除以五除尽的。例如:如果一个选手得了20分,那么最后的得分是4,因为20除以五是4.如果一个数不能把5除尽,那么这一轮不算分数。镖靶上的所有分数都计算在内,包括三倍区,双倍区,牛眼等。比赛的胜利者是最先得到51过五的并且最后一局的三个飞镖必须都要得分。

想要赢得游戏比赛,必须知道五十一过五飞镖规则,轮到自己投镖时,三个飞镖必须都要得分。录入:你的分数是42,你第一个头份为20,第二个分数是20,最后的分数是5,这轮的最终得分为42+9=51。如果你得到了很多5并且多出了51分,那么下一轮还是要按照原来的分数进行。

五十一过五飞镖规则策略

因为分数要被五整除,所以在投镖的时候要瞄准5的倍数,因此5,10,15,20是最先的目标。牛眼和双倍区的分值是25和50,通常也能被5整除,但是这两个都很难击中。

必须要避免的事情是使你的分数积累到49或者50。因为你的三个飞镖都要算分,这也意味者你的三个飞镖的分数只能是5或者10。你的飞镖很容易就投掷超过5或者10的分数,你不得不用三个飞镖投掷10分(例如:4,4,2)最后得5分(2,2,1)。

五十一过五飞镖规则延伸

X 除以5。你可以用任何数除以5,这个游戏数字由你确定,比赛规则是一样的,数字越大,游戏进行的时间越长,数字越小,游戏进行的时间越短。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Fifty One by Five Dart Rule

One of the harder dart games, fifty one by five dart rules, is a game that requires very accurate dart throwing. The game makes a great practice or as a warm-up. The game uses all of the board but due to the rules of the game, the 5, 10, 15, and 20 are the most popular. The total points for each turn in fifty one by five rules must be divisible by five to receive any score. The score for each turn is determined by the number of fives hit. For example, if a player gets 20 points on a turn, the score is 4 because 20 divided by 5 is 4. If a score for an entire turn is not divisible by 5, it is not counted. All numbers of fifty one by five rules on the board are used, including triples, doubles and bulls. The winner is the first player to score fifty-one fives and all three darts must score on the last turn.

To win the game you must score exactly know fifty one by five rules, and on your turn, all three of your darts must score. An example win would be: your score is 42, your first dart you hit a 20, second dart you hit another 20, and on your final dart you hit a 5. This would give you 45� 5=9 points, 42+9=51. If you score too many fives you have busted and your turn is over. You start your next turn at your old score.

Strategies of Fifty One by Five Rules

Since your score has to be divisible by five for your points to count, you are best off aiming at numbers that are divisible by five; this makes the 5, 10, 15, and 20 your prime targets. The bull's-eye and double bull are worth 25 and 50 points respectively making them divisible by five, but these are much harder to hit.

One thing that you really want to avoid is bringing your score up to 49 or 50. Since all three of your last darts have to score, this means you have to score only 5 or 10 points with three darts. This makes it incredibly easy to bust as once your score goes over five or ten you are done for. You have to be able to score just ten points with the three darts (4, 4, 2 for example) and scoring just five points with three darts is even harder (2, 2, 1 for example).

Variations of Fifty One by Five Rules

X by Fives. You can play to any number by fives; the rules are the same its up to you what number to play to, the higher the number the longer the game and the smaller the number the shorter.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.