追随领导者飞镖规则

追随领导者飞镖规则

这是一个非常简单并且有趣的游戏。这个游戏很像篮球游戏规则中的"马"(你可能听过关于这个游戏的其他名字)。这个游戏可以由任何数量的人来玩。如果只有两个选手玩的话会有点儿枯燥。

追随领导者飞镖规则目标

要想赢得比赛,你必须称为最后一个活着的选手。

追随领导者飞镖规则得分

选手的名字按照比赛的顺序写在计分板的左侧。通常,选手的投掷向镖靶牛眼投掷飞镖,最靠近牛眼位置的选手先投掷飞镖,靠近牛眼位置最远的最后投掷飞镖。第一轮比赛后,第一个选手被淘汰。在剩下的每个选手的后面标注三条命。

追随领导者飞镖规则游戏

第一个选手用左手(如果该选手习惯右手投掷飞镖的话)投掷一个飞镖来设定一个目标范围。因为第一个选手没有机会丢失生命,这个范围通常飞第二个选手一个平等的机会。

确切的楔形或靶心的飞镖降落记分牌上的标示。如果飞镖落在三倍区环和牛眼中间的5,你将用"S5"标志表示小楔形的5。如果镖降落在三倍区5,你要写"T5"。如果飞镖降落在三倍区和两倍环中间的5,你要写"B5"的5表示木楔。如果在飞镖落在双倍5上,你可以这样写:"D5"。

下一个选手必须设法把飞镖落在同一个位置上。如果选手三个飞镖都没有击中,那么久要丢失一条生命,然后下一个选手投掷。

在遵循规则的领导者,如果玩家成功在匹配的楔形现在可以使用任何飞镖手留在得分一个新的目标。如果目标被击中的第三镖,的球员拉飞镖,和拥有所有三个建立一个新的目标。所有这三个飞镖不必被扔在一转的玩家可以在任何时候停止后的数字相匹配,最后飞镖扔在董事会的新目标。播放器可能无法做出选择的飞镖投掷,只有最后的镖计数。如果玩家错过了可以抛出最后的镖板,一个失去生活的目标仍然是在以前的一组。

例如:一个选手要击中"S5"(5)小楔形。他第一个飞镖击中的是"S5"。他还有两个飞镖并且设定了一个新的目标。新设定的目标是双倍牛眼("D25")并且击中了。他现在可以选择坐下来投掷第三个飞镖,保留"D25"。比方说,处于疯狂的原因(也许是因为醉酒),他决定尝试一个双倍18,但是错过了目标分。他现在丢失了一条生命,下一个选手的目标是"S5",下一个选手用第三个飞镖击中"S5"。他取回飞镖这个飞镖击中"T20"(三倍20)。很满意,坐下来,不投掷剩下的两个飞镖。

按照跟随领导者规则,如果一个选手设定了一个目标数值,其他的选手都没有达到这个目标,那么要重新设定目标,有必要不投掷。选手可以选择坐下来保存同样的目标分数。如果选手选择冒险在玩一轮,选手必须像其他选手一样投掷目标数。如果选手没有投掷到目标数,那么该选手就丢失了一次生命。选择换一个数不去冒险是很明智的。

追随领导者飞镖规则策略

没有很多策略,仅仅确保你设定的下一个目标你最后一个飞镖可以投掷就可以。给剩下的选手一个单倍20作为目标数比你上一个飞镖从牛眼反弹回来更明智。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Follow The Leader Dart Rule

Follow The Leader Dart Rule

This is a very simple yet fun game to play. It is very similar to the basketball game "Horse" (you may know that game under other names). It may be played by any number of players and is more fun with alot of people. This game is actually pretty boring with only two players.

The Object of Follow The Leader Dart Rule

To win the game you must be the last player to have any lives left.

The Scoring of Follow The Leader Dart Rule

Players names are written in any order down the left side of the scoreboard. Usually, a throw of one dart each at bullseye with the closet player throwing first and the furthest throwing last. After the first game, the first player to get knocked out plays first and so on. Three tallies are marked next to each name to indicate the number of lives left.

The Play of Follow The Leader Dart Rule

The first player throws one dart left-handed (or right-handed if that player is a lefty) to set a random target. Because the first player has no chance to lose a life, the random throw is used to give the second player a fair chance.

The EXACT wedge or bullseye the dart landed is marked on the scoreboard. If the dart lands in the 5 between the triple ring and the bullseye, you would mark "S5" to indicate the small wedge of the 5. If the dart landed in the triple 5, you would write "T5". If the dart landed in the 5 between the triple and the double rings, you would write "B5" to indicate the big wedge of the 5. If the dart landed in the double 5, you would write "D5".

The next player now must try to land a dart in the exact same wedge of the board. If that player is unsuccesful with all three darts, one life is erased and the next player has a chance.

In follow the leader rules, if the player is successful in matching the wedge any darts remaining in hand may now be used to score a new target. If the target was hit with the third dart, the player pulls the darts and has all three to establish a new target. All three darts need not been thrown in a turn the player may stop at any time after the number was matched and the last dart thrown at the board is the new target. The player may not make a choice of the darts thrown, only the last dart counts. If the player misses the board with the last dart that can be thrown, a life is lost and the target remains at the previous one set.

For example, a player has to hit "S5" (the small wedge of the 5). With the first dart he hits the "S5". He now has two darts to set a new target. He aims at double bull ("D25") and hits it. He may now choose to sit down and not throw the third dart and leave the "D25". Let's say that, for some insane reason (maybe drunkeness), he decides to try for a double 18, and misses off the board. He now loses a life and the next player now must hit "S5". The next player now gets up and hits the "S5" on his third dart. He pulls his darts and throws his first dart and hits "T20" (triple 20). Satisfied, he sits down choosing not to throw the other two darts.

In follow the leader rules, if a player sets a target and all other players fail to match the target, when it's that players turn again, no throw is neccessary. The player may choose to stay seated and keep the same target number. If the player chooses to risk trying a turn, the player MUST hit the target same as everyone else. If the player misses a life is lost just as if he did not set the number that stumped everyone else. It is usually wiser to just leave the number and not take the risk.

Strategy of Follow The Leader Dart Rule

There really isn't much strategy, just make sure when your setting the next target number that your last dart hits and stays in the board. It's better to leave the next player a big fat single-20 as a target than to have your last dart bounce-out of the double-bull.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.