囚犯飛鏢規則

囚犯飛鏢規則

囚犯飛鏢規則是一個為大多數人準備的飛鏢遊戲規則,人數越多越好。 囚犯飛鏢規則遊戲多少人都可以玩,然而人數要使偶數的。這是我見過的最奇怪的,最曲折的飛鏢規則。

囚犯飛鏢規則遊戲目標

囚犯飛鏢規則的目標就是稱為第一個完成按照順時針從1到20。

囚犯飛鏢規則遊戲得分

只要每個選手記得他們遺漏上次遺漏的號碼就不需要計分。如果有很多的玩家(或一些球員已經有一個小太多的泡沫)的列表的名稱和當前的目標號碼可以保持記分牌上。

每個選手都應該像飛鏢牛眼投擲一次飛鏢,離牛眼最近的選手取得優先投擲權利。第一次遊戲結束後,順序調換,上一輪中勝利的選手最後投擲飛鏢。

囚犯飛鏢規則遊戲

根據囚犯飛鏢規則第一個選手試著用每個飛鏢投擲所有的分數,按照順序從1開始。只有薄薄的內部三倍環,薄薄的外部雙倍環形成最後的目標分數。

第一個選手投擲了可以投擲的區域後,下一個目標是18,按照順時針依次類推。

如果選手的飛鏢沒有投中鏢靶或者從鏢靶上反彈回來,這個鏢靶這次要和鏢靶一起留著。這個選手下一次只能投兩個飛鏢,在下下次的飛鏢遊戲中才能夠拔出飛鏢並繼續使用。

最怪異的部分:如果選手向靶心的的三人間環(包括牛眼和雙倍牛眼)地區拋出一個飛鏢,飛鏢留在鏢靶上,是一個"囚犯"。一名囚犯鏢靶,直到相同數量(在靶心的情況下,任何選手(包括投鏢手本身)在指定區域投擲飛鏢,再創靶心捕獲的囚犯)。一旦選手捕捉"囚犯",飛鏢是他/她剩下的比賽中使用(除非它被以同樣​​的方式失去)。

如果有多於一個"囚犯"鏢,可能會被捕獲時,它們可能只被捕獲一次一個。例如,如果有兩個飛鏢靶心的三元組環之間的18,兩個飛鏢必須被扔進的可玩區域的18個都來捕捉他們。

第一個"囚犯"被捕穫後,選手有四次投鏢機會,丟失生命的選手就只有兩次投鏢機會。在遊戲的結束後,你可以有其次投鏢機會,沒有人可能是你的。

囚犯飛鏢規則遊戲繼續進行,直到一名球員已經得到了一鏢中的每一個數字從1到20的目標區域。第一個做到這一點的球員贏得比賽。

囚犯飛鏢規則遊戲策略

囚犯飛鏢規則中唯一的戰略涉及的決定邁向達到20,而不是試圖捕捉囚犯飛鏢。雖然"浪費"飛鏢試圖讓囚犯飛鏢的,其他球員可能會得到你太超前,贏得了比賽。記住保持你原有的三個飛鏢是最好的主意,其他國家人民的飛鏢不扔你的一樣,你會不准確。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Prisoner Dart Game Rule

Prisoner Dart Game Rule

This is a great game for large numbers of players, the more players, the better. It can be played with any number, however, even two. It has the strangest twist of any game I've ever played on the dart board.

The Object of Prisoner Dart Game Rule

The object is to be the first to shoot "around the clock" one dart in each number from 1, clockwise, to 20.

The Scoring of Prisoner Dart Game Rule

No scoring is needed as long as each player can remember what number they left off at the last time they threw. If there are alot of players (or some players have had a little too much suds) a list of names and current target number can be kept on the scoreboard.

Each player should throw one dart at bulls-eye, closest to the bulls-eye goes first. After the first game, order can be reversed with the winner of the previous game going last.

The Play of Prisoner Dart Game Rule

The first player tries to shoot one dart into each number, in order, starting with the number 1. Only the thin inner triple ring, thin outer double ring, and the wedge inbetween count as scoring the target number.

After the 1 is hit in any of the playable areas, the next target is 18 and so on, clockwise around the board.

If the player's dart misses the board (outside the doubles ring) or bounces out, the dart is left in the board for one turn. The player throws only two darts the next turn and then may pull the lost dart for use in the next turn after that.

Now for the REALLY weird part: If the player throws a dart into the area from the bullseye to the triples ring (bull and double bull included), the dart is left in the board and is a "PRISONER". A prisoner dart remains in the board until any player (including the player who threw the dart) hits the playable area of the same number (in the case of the bullseye, hitting another bullseye captures the prisoner). Once a player captures a "prisoner", the dart is his/hers to use for the rest of the game (unless it is lost in the same manner).

If there is more than one "prisoner" dart that may be captured, they may only be captured one at a time. For example, if there are two darts in the 18 between the bulls-eye and the triples ring, two darts must be thrown into the playable area of the 18 to capture them both.

After the first "prisoner" is captured, one player now has four darts to use while the player who lost the dart has only two. By the end of the game, you might be playing with 7 darts and none of them might actually be yours!

Play continues until one player has gotten a dart in every number from 1 through 20 in the target area. The first player to do this wins the game.

Strategy of Prisoner Dart Game Rule

The only strategy in this game envolves the decision to progress towards reaching the 20 as opposed to trying to capture prisoner darts. While "wasting" darts trying to get the prisoner darts, other players may get too far ahead of you and win the game. Remember keeping your original three darts is the best idea, other peoples darts do not throw the same as yours and you will not be as accurate.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.