鎢合金鏢筒材料

現在的標準材料是鎳鎢。鎢是高密度材料,所以鎢合金飛鏢可以做的比較細。 鎢合金鏢筒的發明對飛鏢運動影響很大。隨著新飛鏢的使用,飛鏢運動比以前更容易分組,在職業比賽中選手的成績都有明顯改善。可以毫不誇張的說,這個發展稱為"鎢運動"

鎢合金鏢筒材料出現之前,鏢筒材料都是由黃銅製成的。現在黃銅飛鏢仍然被很多人利用,因為黃銅飛鏢比較便宜。但是黃銅飛鏢都很老了,所以個人不推薦使用黃銅飛鏢。

由於技術問題,鏢筒材料不能用100%的鎢製作。其實我們買到的稱作"鎢"飛鏢都是鎢合金的,最常見的時鎢鎳合金。當你買飛鏢的時候鎢合金的含量可以在包裝上看到。所以80%的鎢有80%的鎢和20%的鎳,銅或鐵。鎢鏢中鎢的含量可以是80%到90%。鎢的含量越高,鏢桿越貴。個人認為80%的鎢幾乎適合於所有的人。

請記住:鎢含量高的飛鏢比鎢含量低的飛鏢的唯一的好處就是鏢桿可以做的比較細。沒有辦法是用純鎢生產飛鏢桿。

在近年來已成為越來越多的人對鎳過敏。隨著鎳鎢飛鏢越來越成為標準的設備,現在很多人對使用的飛鏢都有問題。現在有幾種鎢合金飛鏢,例如:鎢銀飛鏢,鎢銅飛。然而,這種飛鏢非常稀有。很多重要的廠商都沒有提供。如果你對鎳過敏,那麼你可能要用鎢銀或鎢銅作為替代品。 


如果您對我們的鎢合金飛鏢筒感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Barrel Material

Today's standard barrel material is Nickel-Tungsten. Tungsten is a very dense barrel material and popular barrel material, so darts with a considerable weight can be made quite slim. The invention of tungsten darts had a big impact on the sport. With the new darts it was possible to achieve much better grouping than before, and the averages in pro games have improved dramatically. It is not an overstatement when this development is referred to as "the tungsten revolution".

Before the tungsten revolution, darts were mainly made of brass, one of barrel material. Brass darts are still used by some players because they are much cheaper than tungsten darts. But brass barrel material made darts are ancient technology now, so I can't recommend them.

Because of technical difficulties with manufacturing 100% tungsten darts is not available. All "tungsten" darts you can buy are in fact made of tungsten alloys, with Nickel-Tungsten being the most common one. When you buy a dart the amount of tungsten in the alloy is given by a percentage number. So a common "80% Tungsten" dart has 80 percent tungsten and 20 percent Nickel, Copper and/or Ferro. Tungsten darts are available from 80% to over 90%. The more tungsten the slimmer - and the more expensive - the tungsten darts are. If the high-percentage tungsten darts are worth the higher price is an open question. Personally I think that 80% tungsten darts are good enough for almost everyone.

Remember: the only benefit from a high tungsten share is that the dart can be made slimmer than a dart with the same weight and a lower tungsten share. In no way do higher tungsten percentages indicate some sort of overall better quality or better machining.

In recent years a growing number of people has become allergic to Nickel. With Nickel-Tungsten darts being the standard equipment nowadays these people will have problems with their darts. There are a few darts available with different strong tungsten alloys, such as silver tungsten or copper tungsten. However, these darts are very rare. The major dart manufacturers don't supply them. If you are allergic to Nickel you will probably have to look for these alternatives. 

If you have any interest in tungsten dart barrel material, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.