投鏢距離

合適的投鏢距離應該站多遠?

投擲飛鏢的距離往往被忽視,但適合的投鏢距離會使你贏得整個比賽。不管你是玩什麼遊戲,確保從右腳開始,按照下面簡單的步驟操作。

投鏢距離-1.正確對齊。忽略的中心區域,在地板上的飛鏢投擲線。很多倍的中心區域就行了可以被標記不正確。盯住靶心,在地板上繪製的假想,然後繼續它的投擲線。找到固定在地板上的東西這一點,像一個磨損標記或染色。此標記在地板上,在那裡你應該每次排隊。接近板從相同的點,你的鏢的罰球將變得更為準確和一致。這似乎很簡單,但很多人排隊錯誤沒有意識到這一點。

dart throwing line

投鏢距離-2.站在線上。您有兩種基本的選擇- 將橫盤整理或面臨的板。站在側身投擲的胳膊和你的眼睛,你的手臂移動的一側到另一側的漸行漸遠,你的身體你的胳膊肘降低的可能性在同一行上。你甚至可以移動背後的前腳後腳,進一步拉肘和擰緊罰球。另一種選擇是面臨的電路板,與你的前腳指向的靶心,後腳在你身後和側面最大的平衡性和舒適性。嘗試,並決定哪一個是最適合您的。

dart stance2idart stance2e

投鏢距離示意圖-1

投鏢距離-3.站穩了腳跟。精度開始站穩了腳跟。根據正確投鏢距離腳應分開與肩同寬平坦的前足承載更多的重量比後腳。腳的前部提供一個穩定的基礎,減少疲勞,和足背部保持平衡,並有助於準確。太遠向前傾斜,可以隨著時間的推移導致的背部受傷,所以一定要確保你的立場是不太遠的向前投擲後造成緊張或疼痛。

dart stance3

投鏢距離示意圖-2

投鏢距離-4.肩膀的位置。你的肩膀應該是與地面平行的- 但依據個人不同,可以從50到90度的基礎上扔舒適。一樣的身體的其餘部分保持固定的肩部。根據正確投鏢距離盡量保持你的脊椎直保持你的手臂放鬆和控制。避免對板衝刺。只有你的胳膊和手應該通過鏢靶。

dart stance4

投鏢距離示意圖-3


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Darts Playing Stance

What stance should you use when throwing darts?

The stance in darts playing technique is often overlooked; however a proper stance is very important in dart playing technique which sets up your whole dart game. No matter what game you are playing make sure it starts off on the right foot by following these simple guidelines.

1.Line up properly when throwing darts. Ignore the center area of the throwing darts line on the floor. Many times the center area on the line can be marked incorrectly. Look at the bull’s-eye and draw an imaginary down to the floor and then continue it out to the throwing line. Find something on the floor to anchor this point, like a scuff mark or a stain. This mark on the floor is where you should should line up every time. By approaching the board from the exact same spot your dart throws will become more accurate and consistent. Throwing darts seems very simple, but many people line up incorrectly without realizing it. Actually, a proper darts playing stance sets up your whole dart game.

dart throwing line

Dart Playing Technique-01

2.Standing at the line when throwing darts. You have two basic options in throwing darts- sideways or facing the board. Standing sideways puts your throwing arm and your eyes on the same line reducing the possibility of your arm moving side-to-side and your elbow drifting away from your body. You can even move your back foot behind the front foot to further pull the elbow in and tighten the throw. Your other option when throwing darts is facing the board with your front foot pointing at the bull’s-eye and your back foot behind you and to the side for maximum balance and comfort. Try both and decide which one is most comfortable for you in throwing darts.

dart stance2idart stance2e

Dart Playing Technique-02

3.Firm footing when throwing darts. Accuracy begins with firm footing. Feet should be shoulder's width apart with a flat front foot that carries more weight than the back foot. The front foot provides a steady base that reduces fatigue, and the back foot maintains balance and helps with accuracy. Leaning too far forward can lead to possible back injuries over time so make sure your stance isn’t too far forward to cause strain or pain after throwing.

dart stance3

Dart Playing Technique-03

4.Shoulder position when throwing darts. Your shoulders should be parallel to the ground – but personal style can vary from 50 to 90 degrees based on throwing comfort. The shoulder stays fixed as does the rest of the body. Try to keep your spine as straight and still as possible while keeping your arm relaxed and in control. Avoid lunging towards the board. Only your arm and hand should follow-through to the board when throwing darts.

dart stance4

Dart Playing Technique-04

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.