盲殺飛鏢規則

盲殺飛鏢規則

盲殺飛鏢規則是一個非常簡單並且有趣的為三個或者三個以上的人準備的。越多的人玩遊戲越有趣。如果奇數的人玩這個遊戲會更有趣,並且每個人都會搶著玩。這也是一個很好練習X01的方法。這是一個考察及利益,可信度,誠實度和幸運度的遊戲,這個遊戲不能在午夜的酒吧里和陌生的人玩。

盲殺飛鏢規則目標

盲殺飛鏢規則的目標是在計分板上留有最後生命的。

盲殺飛鏢規則得分

選手的名字可以按照任何順序寫在計分板的左側。通常來說,第一輪比賽完了,在第一輪中被淘汰的選手在第二輪遊戲中先投擲飛鏢。在盲殺遊戲規則中,我通常會投擲靠近牛眼位置。在每個名字旁邊放置一個標記表明還有幾個選手的命還在。

盲殺飛鏢規則遊戲

遊戲是和定期殺手相同的,沒有人知道其他選手的數字式什麼。在繼續玩這個遊戲之前請認真閱讀殺手游戲規則。

在紙上寫1到20,並把紙放在帽子裡。每個選手抽出一張紙並記住紙上寫的數字。這個數字就是選手玩的遊戲的持續的時間。在盲殺飛鏢規則中,沒有必要投擲雙倍的自己的數字而變成殺手,只要不投擲自己的數字就行。

很顯然,盲殺飛鏢規則依賴於誠信和記憶。選手必須記住他們自己的數字並且認真關注別人投擲飛鏢的數字。他們還必須記住他們自己還有幾條命,當第三條命被殺的時候自動退出比賽。

這個遊戲規則的很多延伸可以調節不同選手的投鏢水平。對於有實力的選手來說可以用三倍區,或者雙倍區牛眼才能變成殺手。對於水平不高的人,用薄的內環的數字。有時,會有幾個水平相當的選手,一個從來沒有玩過飛鏢遊戲的,現在要玩飛鏢遊戲。所以我我做的是"新玩家"只有打薄或厚的單楔成為一個殺手級或殺死,而其餘的我們都打雙倍區。使用所有可用的組合可以很容易地平衡發揮每個人的樂趣。

盲殺飛鏢規則策略

這個遊戲規則沒有策略,這是一個靠運氣的遊戲。唯一的提示當你擊中或者接近雙倍區的時候觀察你對手的面孔和肢體​​語言。有時候輕微的反應可以讓你知道這個號碼是不是你的。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Blind Killers Dart Rule

Blind Killer Dart Rule

Blind Killer rules is a really fun game designed to be played with 3 or more people. The more people playing the more fun it is. It is a great game to play when there are an odd number of people and everyone wants to play darts. This is also an EXCELLENT way to practice your out's for x01. This particular game is a game of memory, trust, honesty and luck, it is not a game to be played with strangers at the pub late at night (or for money).

The Object: To win Blind Killers you must simply be the last person on the scoreboard with a life left.

The Scoring of Blind Killer Dart Rule

The names are place down the left side of the score board in any order. Generally, after the first game is played, the player who was knocked out first gets to throw first in the next game. Under blind killer rules, for the first game, I usually do a closest to the bullseye with one dart each. Next to each name, three tally marks are placed to indicate the number of lives each player has left.

The Play of Blind Killer Dart Rule

Play is identical to that of regular Killers except that no one knows what the other players numbers are! Please be sure to read the rules for killers before continuing with this game.

The numbers 1 through 20 are written on slips of paper and placed in a hat. Each player takes a slip of paper and remembers the number on it. That number is that players number for the duration of the game. Under blind killer rules, it is not neccesary to throw your own double to become a killer you'd only give away your number if you did.

This game obviously relies on honesty and memory. The player's must remember there number and watch carefully for other people to hit it. They must also remember how many lives they have left and step down when the third life is taken.

Variations of this game can be played to adjust to the players' level in blind killer rules. You could use all triples for stronger players or require a double bull to become a killer. For weaker players, use the thin inner wedge of the number. On occassion, I have had several average players and one "I never picked up a dart before" kind of person (notice they always seem to win) want to play. So what I do is set that the "new player" only has to hit the thin or thick single wedge to become a killer or kill while the rest of us have to hit doubles. With all the combinations available it's easy to balance the play to be fun for everyone.

Strategy of Blind Killer Dart Rule

There is no strategy, this is a game of luck. The only hint is to try to watch your opponents faces and body language when you hit or get real close to a double, there might be the slightest reaction that can clue you if that number is owned.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.