钨合金镖筒重量

飞镖镖筒是一个永无止境的故事。很多人都想知道镖筒重量多少是合适的,飞镖镖筒重量多少是通用的,镖筒重量平均值是多少等。所有的这些关于钨合金镖筒重量的问题没有明确的答案。对于镖筒重量平均值这个问题有答案,但是没有意义。

关于镖筒重量的两个世界冠军的例子:

丹尼斯·普里斯特利的镖筒重量是14克飞镖。
雷蒙德巴讷费尔德的镖筒重量是26克。

如果你问镖筒重量平均值是多少,答案是20克,但是这样你觉得由意义么?

对于硬式飞镖的初学者来说个人推荐钨合金镖筒重量为22至25克,这个是比较重的。原因是因为你需要掌握在投掷重的飞镖时的一定的投掷技巧。当你技巧掌握了,投掷轻的飞镖就很容易中我,但是如果先投掷镖筒重量比较轻的飞镖,当再投掷镖筒重量比较重的飞镖时就很难掌控。飞镖越轻越敏感,轻微的故意调整以及轻微技术错误或亏损都会有反应。

一旦你得到了一些飞镖投掷经验和技巧你可能会发现镖筒重量比较重的飞镖比镖筒重量比较轻飞镖更具有说服力。如果你认为你可以使用一个反应很灵敏的飞镖,你可以考虑使用轻的飞镖。

软式镖尖的选手就没有那么多的选择。这种镖筒重量一般都是在20克以下。有过你是软式飞镖的初始学者建议你用最重的软式飞镖进行锻炼。 

我们非常感谢收到您的特别设计的钨合金镖筒,总是想全力以赴,以满足任何特定的要求。我们公司的座右铭是,从来没有最小订单,但任何人都可以给我们带来最有潜力的买家。


如果您对我们的钨合金镖筒感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Barrel Weight

Tungsten dart barrel weight is a never ending story. A lot of people want to know which weight they should throw, which weight is the most common one, what's the average weight and so on. There is no right answer to these questions. For the "average weight" question there probably is an answer, but it doesn't make much sense.

An example of two world champions:

Dennis Priestley throws 14 gram darts.
Raymond van Barneveld throws 26 gram darts.

If you ask the average question now the answer will be 20 grams, but does this make sense when the weights vary that much?

For a beginner steel dart player I recommend a tungsten dart barrel weight between 22 and 25 grams, which is slightly on the heavy side. The reason is that you need to develop a basic throwing skill in order to reach a certain initial level of play with darts on the heavy side. You would probably reach such a level a bit faster with lighter darts, but lighter darts don't force you to develop a somehow decent technique which will make later improvement a lot harder. Heavier darts also forgive slight technical inconsistencies (in other words: errors) better than lighter darts -- I like to tell heavier darts more "good-natured" because of this. The lighter the dart the more sensible it reacts to what you are doing -- slight intentional adjustments as well as slight technical errors or deficits.

Once you have got some darting experience and a decent technique you may find the heavier dart not that convincing any longer because of its good-natured behavior. If you then think you could use a dart that reacts more sensible you should consider going lighter.

Soft tip players won't have that much of a choice for their dart weight. The limit set by the machine operators and leagues usually is below 20 grams. If you are a beginner in soft tip the only advice I can give you concerning the weight of your darts is start at the maximum allowed weight. 

We appreciate very much to receive your particular designs, and always try all out to meet any specific requirement. The motto for our company is that, there never be minimum order, but any one could bring to us the most potential buyer.

If you have any interest in tungsten dart barrels, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.