滑动飞镖规则

滑动飞镖规则是一个非常简单的游戏,但是很好的练习,因为它采用了全板。滑动飞镖规则也是一个非常快速移动的游戏,通常可以在10分钟内完成。任何数量的选手都可以玩。机会均等的比赛方法可以限制飞镖很强的选手。

滑动飞镖规则目标
在对手前,按照顺序用一个飞镖投掷完镖靶上的从10到20的数字。

滑动飞镖规则得分
在滑动飞镖规则游戏中不需要计分,只要选手记住他们自己要从投掷哪个号码,按照什么顺序投掷就可以了。

滑动飞镖规则游戏
第一个选手可以线投掷10,如果10被投中了就可以换成11按照这个顺序依此类推直到三个飞镖都被投完。下一个选手也是按照同样的规则进行投掷。只要记住要投掷的分数并且记住顺序就可以了。
如果选手三个飞镖都错过了目标数字,这个选手下一轮比赛中往下面滑动一个数字。例如:如果选手投掷15但是三次投镖机会都没投中,那么下次的投镖数字就会使14。

第一个首先击中20的获胜。

滑动飞镖规则策略
关于滑动飞镖规则,没有相关的策略。

询价 & 订购

Slider Dart Rule

Slider Dart Rule

This is a very easy game, but good practice because it uses the whole board. It is also a very fast moving game and can usually be finished in under 10 minutes. Any number of players can play. Handicapping can be done by limiting the target area of stronger players.

The Object of Slider Dart Rule

To hit every number on the board IN ORDER from 10 through 20 with one dart and finish before the other players.

The Scoring of Slider Dart Rule

Scoring is not needed in this game as long as everyone can remember what number they are up to and what order they shoot.

The Play of Slider Dart Rule

The first player tries to shoot first at 10, when a 10 is hit, play moves on to 11 and so on until all three darts are thrown. The next player then does the same thing, and so on. Remember only the number that the player is shooting for counts and all the numbers must be shot in order.

If the player misses the target number with all three darts, the player "slides" back a number for the next turn. For example, if the player is throwing at 15 and misses with all three darts, the next time that player throws, the target number will be 14.

The first player to hit the 20 wins.

Strategy of Slider Dart Rule

There isn't any.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.