飞镖礼仪

飞镖被认为是一个"绅士运动"。包括播放器,记分员和观众的预期。然而有一些球员不遵守这些准则,通常是因为他们比较粗鲁,无知或失败者。素质高的飞镖运动者不会跟这些素质差的运动者比赛,通常这些运动都会给素质高的运动者会给粗鲁的运动者"自食苦果"。根据这些简单的规则你会越来越喜欢这项运动并得到很多朋友。

体育精神:一般情况下,所有飞镖的玩家是不错的运动员。他们将在比赛开始的时候会跟对方握手,祝对方好运。同样,在结束的比赛中,他们握手并说"好游戏"或"很好的射击"。

心无杂念:就像职业高尔夫球员做出了重要的推杆,飞镖运动员也像高尔夫球员这样心无杂念的抛掷飞镖。这意味着:

•不要跟飞镖运动员说话,当飞镖被抛出去后不要发出奇怪的"嗯","啊"的声音。

• 直到三个飞镖都被抛出去后才说"好飞镖"或"就是那儿"。

• 不要突然像投镖运动员伸手。当运动员投镖时记分员要保持系那个雕像一般。

• 最好是站在投镖运动员的视线之外。

• 投镖运动员在投镖时观众要尽量保持运动不要出现噪音。

• 只有记分员或队友可以告诉射手射击分数。

如果射击者提问射击分数,应该要告诉他。

只有队友可以告诉射击者下一步怎么投掷飞镖,记分员也没有权利告诉射击者。在拔出飞镖之前要看清分数。者可以避免很多争论。如果你在拔出飞镖之前把得分写在黑板上可以避免分对手引起分歧。不要做失败者。对投镖完的运动者加以欣赏。如果对手超过了你,和他共处。牢记,如果你的投掷很标准,你会很高兴,所以也同样要为对手高兴。这样不仅仅体现你是一个绅士,这样也可以使你的情绪高涨,使你接下来的投镖更放松不会紧张。握见过很多投镖者(包括我自己和我的队友)因为对方的得分很气愤而输掉了比赛。

如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Dart Etiquette

Darts is considered a “gentlemanly sport”. There are certain things that are expected of players, scorekeepers and spectators. While there are some players that do not follow these guidelines, it is usually because they are rude, ignorant or sore losers. Better players will not like to associate with these kinds of players, and often such activity can lead to the better players giving the offenders a “taste of their own medicine”. Stick to these simple rules, and you will have a much more enjoyable game and make a lot more friends than enemies.

Sportsmanship: Generally, all dart players are good sportsmen. They will shake hands at the beginning of a match and wish each other good luck. Similarly at the end of the game, they will shake hands and say “good game” or “nice shooting”.

No Distractions: Much like professional golfers making an important putt, dart players like no distractions while throwing. Good dart etiquette means:

•Do not speak to the player who is shooting. Don’t go “ooh” and “aah” with each dart that is thrown.

•Wait until all three darts have been thrown to say “good darts” or “right there”.

•Do not make sudden movements in front of the shooter. Scorekeepers should remain statue-still while a player is throwing.

•Even better is to try to always stand behind the shooter outside their line of sight.

•Spectators should try to keep movement and noise to a minimum while a player is shooting.

•No one but the scorekeeper or a teammate should tell the shooter what has been hit.

What has been hit should only be announced if the shooter asks.

No one except a teammate who has bad dart etiquette, not even the scorekeeper, should ever tell the player what to hit next.

Score Your Darts Before You Pull Them. This can avoid many arguments. If you write down the score on the board before you pull the darts from the board, you can show your opponent what you threw if there is a discrepancy.

Don’t Be A Sore Loser and bad dart etiquette. Dart etiquette appreciate what the other player has accomplished. If the other player bested you, live with it. Remember if you had thrown something really amazing, you’d be happy about dart etiquette, so be happy for the other player too. Not only will dart etiquette show that you are a lady/gentleman, but by keeping your own spirits up, you will remain relaxed and throw your next darts better than if you got angry or tense. I have witnessed MANY players (including myself and other members of my team) lose a game purely because they got angry and their game suffered because of poor dart etiquette.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.