Wolfram Tonnenform

Der Lauf bildet den Hauptteil eines Dart. Wenn wir von "Kauf eines (neuen) dart" Sprechen wir meinen bekommen ein neues Dart Barrel. Heute Fässer sind in fast jeder möglichen Form, mit einer großen Auswahl anWolfram barrel04Rändelung oder Ringe auf der Oberfläche für einen komfortablen und sicheren Halt.

Die wichtigsten Formen sind Barrel:

- Zylinder
- Tonnen
- Torpedo

Einige Barrel Shapes. Die Auswahl auf der linken Seite zeigt Fässer mit 2 Fäden (weiche Spitze), auf der rechten Seite sind fester Spitze Steel-Dart Barrel.

Es ist nicht möglich zu sagen, welches die "richtige" ist. Basierend auf einer sehr theoretischen Überlegungen der langen zylindrischen Rohr konnte die besten von ihnen, weil es das flachste und ermöglicht die engsten Gruppierung. Gut für 140s und 180s. Aber diese Argumentation nicht helfen, wenn Sie nicht in der Lage sind, einen solchen Lauf zu behandeln. Die Auswahl der richtigen Form ist eine Frage des persönlichen Geschmacks. Wählen Sie, was sich wohl fühlt für Sie. Dies ist viel wichtiger als eine abstrakte oder "akademische" Nachdenken über theoretische Vor-oder Nachteile einiger Formen.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihre speziellen Designs erhalten, und versuchen immer alle aus, um eine bestimmte Anforderung zu erfüllen. Das Motto unseres Unternehmens ist, dass es nie Mindestbestellwert, aber jemand könnte uns setzen die meisten potentiellen Käufer.

Wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram Dart Barrel haben, zögern Sie nicht uns per Email kontaktieren: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com oder per Telefon:+86 592 5129696.

chinatungsten online ESTABLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >> Tungsten Dart Barrels-Barrel shape

Tungsten Dart Barrels-Barrel Shape

The barrel forms the main part of a dart. When we are speaking of "buying a (new) dart" we mean getting a new dart barrel. Nowadays barrels are available in almost every possible shape, with a wide selection oftungsten barrel04 knurl or rings on the surface for a comfortable and safe grip.

The main tungsten dart Barrels' Shapes are:

- cylinder
- ton
- torpedo

The selection to the left shows tungsten dart barrels with 2 threads (soft tip), to the right are fixed-tip steel tungsten dart barrels.

It's not possible to say which one is the "right" one. Based on a very theoretical reasoning the long cylindrical tungsten dart barrels could be the best of them because it is the slimmest and allows the tightest grouping. Good for 140s and 180s. But this reasoning doesn't help you when you are not able to handle such a barrel. Selecting the right shape is a matter of personal preference. Choose what feels comfortable for you. This is much more important than an abstract or "academic" reasoning about theoretical advantages or disadvantages of some shapes.

We appreciate very much to receive your particular designs, and always try all out to meet any specific requirement. The motto for our company is that, there never be minimum order, but any one could bring to us the most potential buyer.

If you have any interest in our tungsten dart barrels products, please do not hesitate to contact us by email sales@chinatungsten.com; sales@xiamentungsten.com or telephone 86 592 5129696.

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of Tungsten Wire]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Wire]  [China Tungsten]  [Tungsten Wire]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Copper Tungsten]  [Tungsten Jewelry] [Fishing Sinkers]  [Tungsten Powder]  [Bucking Bar]  [Dart Shop]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [Chatroulette]  [Infosys]  [Tungsten Wire]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Metals Price]
    [Xiamen Tungsten]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com; sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2009 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved