鎢合金鏢筒形狀

鏢筒是組成飛鏢的最主要的組成部分。當我們提到要買一個新的飛鏢的時候,我們的意思是要換一個新的鏢筒。現在鏢筒形狀各式各樣可以選擇,外表由滾花的,塗漆的等。tungsten barrel04

主要的鎢合金鏢筒形狀:

-圓筒形
-筒形
-魚雷形

根據鏢尖的不同可以分為硬式鏢尖鏢筒和軟式鏢尖鏢筒。

這不是說哪一個是"正確"的。基於一個很強的理論性推理長圓柱筒可能是最好的,因為它是最細的,並可以握的很緊。適合140S和180S。但是,這種推理不能決定你一定可以握住鏢筒。選擇正確的鏢筒要根據個人的喜好。要選擇自己感覺舒服的,這比盲目聽從別人的意見要重要的多。

我們非常感謝收到您的特別設計的鎢合金鏢筒形狀,總是想全力以赴以滿足您對鎢合金鏢筒形狀的任何特定的要求。我們公司的座右銘是,從來沒有最小訂單,但任何人都可以給我們帶來最有潛力的買家。


如果您對我們的鎢合金鏢筒感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

chinatungsten online ESTABLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >> Tungsten Dart Barrels-Barrel shape

Tungsten Dart Barrels-Barrel Shape

The barrel forms the main part of a dart. When we are speaking of "buying a (new) dart" we mean getting a new dart barrel. Nowadays barrels are available in almost every possible shape, with a wide selection oftungsten barrel04 knurl or rings on the surface for a comfortable and safe grip.

The main tungsten dart Barrels' Shapes are:

- cylinder
- ton
- torpedo

The selection to the left shows tungsten dart barrels with 2 threads (soft tip), to the right are fixed-tip steel tungsten dart barrels.

It's not possible to say which one is the "right" one. Based on a very theoretical reasoning the long cylindrical tungsten dart barrels could be the best of them because it is the slimmest and allows the tightest grouping. Good for 140s and 180s. But this reasoning doesn't help you when you are not able to handle such a barrel. Selecting the right shape is a matter of personal preference. Choose what feels comfortable for you. This is much more important than an abstract or "academic" reasoning about theoretical advantages or disadvantages of some shapes.

We appreciate very much to receive your particular designs, and always try all out to meet any specific requirement. The motto for our company is that, there never be minimum order, but any one could bring to us the most potential buyer.

If you have any interest in our tungsten dart barrels products, please do not hesitate to contact us by email sales@chinatungsten.com; sales@xiamentungsten.com or telephone 86 592 5129696.

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of Tungsten Wire]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Wire]  [China Tungsten]  [Tungsten Wire]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Copper Tungsten]  [Tungsten Jewelry] [Fishing Sinkers]  [Tungsten Powder]  [Bucking Bar]  [Dart Shop]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [Chatroulette]  [Infosys]  [Tungsten Wire]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Metals Price]
    [Xiamen Tungsten]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com; sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2009 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved