14停止飞镖规则

14停止飞镖规则

14停止飞镖规则是非常简单并且有趣的游戏规则,任何人数都可以进行比赛。这个游戏像普通的棒球游戏,但比棒球游戏有趣。

14停止飞镖规则目标

14停止飞镖规则的目标很简单,就是在每局比赛中都尽量得到最高的分数,这样游戏结束后分数最高的人获胜。

14停止飞镖规则得分

根据14停止飞镖规则,数字1到9按照升序顺序写在计分板的左侧。所有球员的名字按照比赛顺序写在计分板的上部(比赛按照任意顺序选择,通常是投镖最靠近牛眼位置的选手最先投掷飞镖,靠近牛眼位置最远的最后投掷飞镖)。用网格把数字和人名隔离开,这样便于读取。

14停止飞镖规则游戏

一个小队中的一个选手选择击中14,然后其他的选手根据这个游戏进行。每局游戏中投掷14的选手在下一局中优先进行投掷,并且尽可能多的投掷14.

每个选手在每局中都有三次投镖机会。如果14没有被要投14的选手击中,那么分数是0.在第一局中的投掷目标是1,第二局中的投掷目标是2依此类推。每局要投掷的数值都是该局的实际数值。例如:如果在第一局中投掷4,那么本局不计分。如果在外层的"双倍"圈内投掷两个,在内环的"三倍区"中投掷三个,那么总分记作1.游戏在14局时结束。因此,最高的得分是在每局中得到81分(三倍区中的14和三倍区中的9, 9x9=81)。

如果在一局中击中双次,那么不重复计分。例如:在第二局比赛中,14选手设计一次14和两次双倍区的2,那么在这局中总的分数为2。

通常,各位选手的目前的得分总况都要写出来,这样便于其他人看下比赛的情况,也可以帮助选手看出自己现在所处的位置,前面还有多少人,后面还有多少人,也便于最后分数的统计。

如果在比赛中出现了平局的现象,那么要另外加一局,另外加的这局投掷目标是镖靶牛眼位置,直到平局消除,否则还要另外加局。

14停止飞镖规则策略

试图在每一局中都得到最高的分数。


如果您对我们的飞镖感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

14 Stop Dart Rule

14 Stop Dart Rule

14 Stop is an easy and fun game that may be played by as many teams as wish to play. It is almost the same game as regular Baseball with a twist to make it more interesting.

The Object of 14 Stop Dart Rule

The object is simple: score the most amount of runs each inning, the highest score at the end of the game wins.

The Scoring of 14 Stop Dart Rule

The numbers 1 through 9 are written in ascending order on the left side of the scoreboard. All players names are written in batting order across the top (batting order may be determined any way, usually one dart each at bullseye with the closest throwing first and the furthest last). A grid may be drawn around the numbers and the names for easier reading.

The Play of 14 Stop Dart Rule

One player on each team is chosen to hit the 14's and the other to score the runs.

The 14 shooter always throws first in each inning, trying to throw as many 14's as possible.

Each scorer then throws three darts at the number of the current inning. If no 14's were hit by the 14 shooter, the score for the inning is zero. The target is 1's in the first inning, 2's in the second, etc. Each number only counts in the that actual inning. For example, if a 4 is hit in the first inning, it does not count. The thin outer "double" ring counts as two runs, the thin inner "triple" ring counts as three runs with the other sections of that number counting as one run. The score is multiplied by the number of 14's hit by the 14 shooter. Therefore, the highest attainable score in any one inning is 81 (three triple 14's=9 and three triples by the scorer=9, 9x9=81).
The number of runs scored is NOT multiplied by the inning number. For example, in the second inning, the 14 shooter hit one 14 and the scorer hit two single 2's; that players score would be two for that inning.

Usually a running total is kept with the current inning's score being added to the current total. This way, players can see how far ahead or behind they are and saves alot of time not having to add all nine innings at the end of the game.

If there is a tie at the end of the ninth inning, extra innings are played with bullseyes as the target. Extra innings continue until after all players have thrown for that inning and no tie exists.

Strategy of 14 Stop Dart Rule

Try to score a lot of runs.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.