障礙賽馬飛鏢規則

障礙賽馬飛鏢規則

障礙賽馬飛鏢規則是一個飛鏢簡單的遊戲規則,幾個人都能進行此遊戲。這個遊戲進行的非常快,九個飛鏢就可以結束遊戲。

障礙賽馬飛鏢規則目標

障礙賽馬飛鏢規則的目標是稱為第一個投擲1到9的選手。

障礙賽馬飛鏢規則得分

根據障礙賽馬飛鏢規則每個選手向鏢靶投擲一個飛鏢,離鏢靶牛眼距離最近的選手最先投擲飛鏢。

選手的名字按照比賽的順序寫在計分板上部。數字1到9垂直寫在計分板上。用表格的形式把選手的名字和數字都列進去,這個比較容易瀏覽比賽的進程。

障礙賽馬飛鏢規則遊戲

選手盡力"關閉"1到9。要關閉一個數字,你必鬚根據任何組合投擲每一個數字3此。薄的外層為雙倍分。薄的內層被稱為3倍環的記作三分。

得分是通過以下方式表示數字被關閉:1分用斜杠("/")表示,兩分用X表示,三分用圈("O")表示。

數字可以按照任何的方式,任何順序在任何時候關閉。例如:選手可能會選擇一個飛鏢投擲1,一個飛鏢投擲2一個飛鏢投擲7而不是用三個數字投擲一個數字。

在障礙賽馬飛鏢規則中如果你超過三次投擲一個數字,那麼多餘的一個飛鏢就要給對方。例如:你第一個飛鏢投擲的是單倍區1,第二個飛鏢投擲的時單倍區1,你第三個飛鏢投擲的是三倍區1.你現在1有五分,你有了三個分數就可以把1關閉,另外兩個分數就要給對手。

在多數人(超過兩個人)遊戲中,有三種指向的方法。第一個是把你的分數給你的按照比賽規則的下一個選手。第二個是把你的分數給最需要這個數的選手。第三個是可以讓投擲者自己選這個分數要留給誰。多餘的分數的分配情況要在遊戲的開始之前就商定好以避免給遊戲帶來不便。

唯一的多餘的分數不讓給其他選手的是該選手投擲的這個分數就贏得了整個比賽。贏得比賽的選手必須是自己投擲飛鏢贏得的比賽。一個選手可以有所有的分數就差一個才能贏得比賽,這個選手擊中了這個點就成冠軍。

障礙賽馬飛鏢規則策略

如果你有一個可以選擇分數給誰的權利,那麼要謹慎的選擇。如果某個選手已經為了一個數字而煩惱,那麼要把這個數字給另外的選手,可以讓這個選手繼續處在煩惱中。


如果您對我們的飛鏢感興趣,請隨時聯系我們:
郵箱: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com
電話: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
傳真: +86 592 5129797

Shove Ha'Penny Dart Rule

Shove Ha'Penny Dart Rule

This is a very simple game that may be played with any number of players. Games go very quickly and may be finished in as little as nine darts.

The Object of Shove Ha'Penny Dart Rule

The object of the game is to be the first to close all the numbers 1 through 9.

The Scoring of Shove Ha'Penny Dart Rule

Each player throws one dart at bullseye, closest to the bullseye goes first.

Players names are written in throwing order across the top of the scoreboard. The numbers 1 through 9 are written vertically down the board. Vertical lines may be drawn to divide the board into columns for each player.

The Play of Shove Ha'Penny Dart Rule

Players try to "close" each number from 1 through 9. To close a number you must hit 3 of each number in any combination. The thin outer ring counts as two and is called a double. The thin inner ring counts as three and is called a triple.

Scoring is represented in the following manner: a score of one is shown with a slash ("/"), a score of two is shown with an X and a score of three is shown with a circle ("O") to represent the number as closed.

Numbers may be closed in any order and any of the target numbers may be scored at any time. For example a player may choose to throw one dart at 1, one dart at 2 and one dart at 7 instead of trying for three at one number.

The one unique catch to this game is that if you throw more that three of a number, any extra darts that you throw must be given to your opponent. For example, with your first dart you hit a single 1, your second dart is a single 1 and your third dart is a triple 1. You have now scored a total of five 1's. You take three of them to close but the other two must be given to your opponent.

In a multi-player game (more than two) there are three variations on who to give the points to. The first is to give the points to the next player in throwing order. The second is to give the points to whichever player needs those particular points the most. The third is to allow the shooter of the extra points to choose which player will receive them. The method of distributing the extra points should be agreed upon at the begining of the game and will be the method used throughout the entire game.

The only time extra points do not go to another player is when the extra points mean the player will win the game by getting those points. The winner of the game must throw the winning dart him/herself. A game could be won by having all the points but one given to a player and that player just hitting the one point to win the game.

Strategy of Shove Ha'Penny Dart Rule

If you have a choice who to give the points to, be very careful who you choose to give the points to. If someone is really having trouble with a number, it might be better to give the points to someone else and let the player having trouble continue to have trouble.

If you have any interest in darts, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com   sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.